South'ron

(natives of Kersis'kal)

The Kaliska Clan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

The Sud'rons, commonly called "Natives" by the coloïs (settlers), lived on the south of the island before the waves of coloïs arrived there. The latter slaughtered them in large numbers with their military power, their technology and magic.

 

The Sud'rons are a primitive people, with a tribal operation on different territories of the south of the island (plains, forests, mountains and caves). And despite these different ways of life, a group of Sud'rons decided to go beyond the initial tribes to regroup, live together and unite the remaining Sud'ron forces in order to survive and fight against the coloï invasion by founding the Kaliska Clan.

 

Clan Kaliska has kept a tribal form with a fairly simple hierarchy, currently:

an Imala (equivalent to a role of leader), a Shaman (with a role of religious leader), and 4 Sages (having rather a role of advisers in the decisions to be taken).

It should however be noted that within Clan Kaliska, everyone has the right to speak and can express themselves freely, so that the very nature of freedom of the South'rons remains present.

 

The South'rons of Clan Kaliska are polytheists and thus believe in several gods representing different areas of life. They thus have an important respect for the Shamans who represent the link with their gods.

 

The Sud'rons of Clan Kaliska, like all the Sud'rons for that matter, have not forgotten their origins, and their massacre by the coloïs. They therefore have within them an intense feeling of loss (in relation to their despoiled lands and their massacred people). A certain desire for revenge against the coloïs, and for the reconquest of their lands therefore animates them today in order to regain their power of yesteryear.

 

Clan Kaliska continues to gather Sud'rons in search of unity and mad rebellion.

So if you too, a lover of tribal practices and a foodie, when you notice that thinking hasn't worked, you prefer to refrain from it...

© 2015 by GN-AVENTURES RCS Angers 527 537 633

Sud'ron

(natifs de Kersis'kal)

Le Clan Kaliska

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Les Sud'rons, appelés communément « Natifs » par les coloïs (les colons), ont vécu sur le sud de l'île avant que les vagues de coloïs y arrivent. Ces derniers les massacrèrent en grand nombre par leur puissance militaire, leur technologie et la magie.

 

Les Sud'rons sont un peuple primitif, avec un fonctionnement tribal sur différents territoires du sud de  l'île (plaines, forêts, montagnes et cavernes). Et malgré ces différents modes de vie, un groupe de Sud'rons a décidé de dépasser les tribus initiales pour se regrouper, vivre ensemble et unir les forces Sud'rons restantes afin survivre et lutter contre l'invasion coloï en fondant le Clan Kaliska.

 

Le Clan Kaliska a gardé une forme tribale avec une hiérarchie assez simple, actuellement :

une Imala (équivalent à un rôle de chef), un Shaman (avec un rôle de chef religieux), et 4 Sages (ayant plutôt un rôle de conseillers dans les décisions à prendre).

Il faut cependant noter qu'au sein du Clan Kaliska, chacun a le droit à la parole et peut s'exprimer librement, afin que la nature même de liberté des Sud'rons demeure présente.

 

Les Sud'rons du Clan Kaliska sont polythéistes et croient donc ainsi à plusieurs dieux représentant différents domaines de la vie. Ils ont ainsi un respect important pour les Shamans qui représentent le lien avec leurs dieux.

 

Les Sud'rons du Clan Kaliska, comme l'ensemble des Sud'rons d'ailleurs, n'ont pas oublié leurs origines, et leur massacre par les coloïs. Ils ont donc en leur sein un sentiment intense de perte (par rapport à leurs terres spoliées et à leur peuple massacré). Un certain désir de vengeance envers les coloïs, et de reconquête de leurs terres les animent donc aujourd'hui afin de retrouver leur puissance d’antan.

 

Le Clan Kaliska continue de recueillir les Sud'rons en quête d'union et de folle rébellion.

Donc si toi aussi, amateur de pratiques tribales et boustifaille, quand tu remarques que réfléchir n'a pas fonctionné, tu préfères t'en abstenir …