Acerca of

peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg
_DSC1759_DxOw_edited.jpg
peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg

The Rastor Camp,

present on the plain for many years now, is Kandorya's largest mercenary camp. Recognized across the plain, its strength and expertise is no longer in doubt, and its members unite each time to honor their contracts. The Rastor camp is a military camp, where several groups and clans have united under a common banner in order to offer their services to those who need them (and who can afford them). Whatever his origin, his race or his skills, any Kandoryen is welcome there, whether he is a fighter, craftsman, doctor, magician or many others, he will find his usefulness within the camp. All together, the members of Rastor remain united under a common motto: "For gold, we are one!"

67273023_955569981440761_3089641194607607808_o.jpg
66502760_955540094777083_6101791034482622464_o.jpg

Faction 2

present on the plain for many years now, is Kandorya's largest mercenary camp. Recognized across the plain, its strength and expertise is no longer in doubt, and its members unite each time to honor their contracts. The Rastor camp is a military camp, where several groups and clans have united under a common banner in order to offer their services to those who need them (and who can afford them). 

Faction 1

present on the plain for many years now, is Kandorya's largest mercenary camp. Recognized across the plain, its strength and expertise is no longer in doubt, and its members unite each time to honor their contracts. The Rastor camp is a military camp, where several groups and clans have united under a common banner in order to offer their services to those who need them (and who can afford them). 

peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg

Faction 3

present on the plain for many years now, is Kandorya's largest mercenary camp. Recognized across the plain, its strength and expertise is no longer in doubt, and its members unite each time to honor their contracts. The Rastor camp is a military camp, where several groups and clans have united under a common banner in order to offer their services to those who need them (and who can afford them). 

66502760_955540094777083_6101791034482622464_o.jpg

Faction 4

present on the plain for many years now, is Kandorya's largest mercenary camp. Recognized across the plain, its strength and expertise is no longer in doubt, and its members unite each time to honor their contracts. The Rastor camp is a military camp, where several groups and clans have united under a common banner in order to offer their services to those who need them (and who can afford them). 

67273023_955569981440761_3089641194607607808_o.jpg

Acerca de

peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg
_DSC1759_DxOw_edited.jpg
peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg

Le camp du Rastor,

présent dans la plaine depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, est le plus grand camps de mercenaires de Kandorya. Reconnu à travers la plaine, sa force et son expertise n'est plus à remettre en doute, et ses membres s'unissent chaque fois pour honorer leurs contrats. Le camp du Rastor est un camp militaire, ou plusieurs groupes et clans se sont unis sous une bannière commune afin d'offrir leurs services à ceux qui en ont besoin (et qui en ont les moyens). Quelque soit son origine, sa race ou ses compétences, n'importe quel Kandoryen y est le bienvenue, qu'il soit combattant, artisan, médecin, magicien ou bien d'autres, il trouvera son utilité au sein du camp. Tous ensemble, les membres du Rastor restent unies sous une devise commune : "Pour l'or, nous ne faisons qu'un !"

67273023_955569981440761_3089641194607607808_o.jpg
66502760_955540094777083_6101791034482622464_o.jpg

Faction 2

présent dans la plaine depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, est le plus grand camps de mercenaires de Kandorya. Reconnu à travers la plaine, sa force et son expertise n'est plus à remettre en doute, et ses membres s'unissent chaque fois pour honorer leurs contrats. Le camp du Rastor est un camp militaire, ou plusieurs groupes et clans se sont unis sous une bannière commune afin d'offrir leurs services à ceux qui en ont besoin (et qui en ont les moyens). 

Faction 1

présent dans la plaine depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, est le plus grand camps de mercenaires de Kandorya. Reconnu à travers la plaine, sa force et son expertise n'est plus à remettre en doute, et ses membres s'unissent chaque fois pour honorer leurs contrats. Le camp du Rastor est un camp militaire, ou plusieurs groupes et clans se sont unis sous une bannière commune afin d'offrir leurs services à ceux qui en ont besoin (et qui en ont les moyens). 

peter-gargiulo-cGNCepznaV8-unsplash.jpg

Faction 3

présent dans la plaine depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, est le plus grand camps de mercenaires de Kandorya. Reconnu à travers la plaine, sa force et son expertise n'est plus à remettre en doute, et ses membres s'unissent chaque fois pour honorer leurs contrats. Le camp du Rastor est un camp militaire, ou plusieurs groupes et clans se sont unis sous une bannière commune afin d'offrir leurs services à ceux qui en ont besoin (et qui en ont les moyens). 

66502760_955540094777083_6101791034482622464_o.jpg

Faction 4

présent dans la plaine depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, est le plus grand camps de mercenaires de Kandorya. Reconnu à travers la plaine, sa force et son expertise n'est plus à remettre en doute, et ses membres s'unissent chaque fois pour honorer leurs contrats. Le camp du Rastor est un camp militaire, ou plusieurs groupes et clans se sont unis sous une bannière commune afin d'offrir leurs services à ceux qui en ont besoin (et qui en ont les moyens). 

67273023_955569981440761_3089641194607607808_o.jpg